Autumn's School

Date: Thursday, November 5 at 11:30

Place: PRBB
Adress: C/ Doctor Aiguader 88
City: Barcelona





Date: Saturday, October 10 at 19:00

Place: Col·legi de Periodistes de Catalunya
Adress: Rambla de Catalunya, 10
City: Barcelona





Date: Saturday, September 26 at 11:30

Place: Espai Miquel Crusafont
Adress: c/ Escola industrial, 23
City: 08201- Sabadell





Conferència: Migración internacional en la Amazonía Brasileña, a càrrec de Alberto Augusto Eichman Jacob

Date: Thursday, September 10 at 12:00

Place: Sala Àngels Torrent
Adress: Centre d'Estudis Demogràfics (Edifici E2, Campus UAB)
City: 08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola)





Date: Thursday, July 16 at 10:00

Place:
Adress:
City:





Date: Thursday, July 2 at 12:00

Place: Aula Fèlix Serratosa
Adress: C/ Baldiri Reixac 10
City: 08028 Barcelona



ACER's Spring School

Date: Tuesday, June 16 at 09:30

Place: IBEC
Adress: Sala Baobab. C/ Baldiri Reixac 4-8 (Torre i, Planta 11a)
City: 08028 Barcelona



RIS3CAT i Els Instruments d'Innovació d'ACCIÓ. Oportunitats pels centres de l'ACER

Date: Friday, June 12 at 10:00 - 12:00

Place: Seu d'ACCIÓ
Adress: Passeig de Gràcia 129, Barcelona
City: Barcelona



ICREA Workshop on Graphene Nanobiosensors

Date: Monday, May 25 at 10:00 - Tuesday, May 26 at 23:30

Place: La Casa de Convalescència
Adress: Sant Antoni Mª Claret, 171
City: 08041 Barcelona





Conference: Multidimensional Poverty Indices and First Order Dominance Techniques: An Empirical Comparison of Different Approaches (Azhar Hussain)

Date: Thursday, May 21 at 12:00

Place: Sala Àngels Torrent
Adress: Centre d'Estudis Demogràfics (Edifici E2, Campus UAB)
City: 08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola)





6th European CellMech Meeting

Date: Wednesday, May 13 at 10:00 - Friday, May 15 at 23:30

Place: Paranimf de la Facultat de Medicina
Adress: C. Casanova 143
City: 08036 Barcelona







Date: Saturday, April 18 at 10:00

Place: IRB
Adress: C/Baldiri Reixac 10-12
City: 08028 Barcelona





Molecular Targets for Predictive and Personalized Medicine of Cancer

Date: Wednesday, April 8 at 10:00 - Friday, April 10 at 23:30

Place: La Casa de Convalescència
Adress: Sant Antoni Mª Claret 171
City: 08041 Barcelona





Workshop on Chagas Disease

Date: Friday, March 13 at 10:00

Place: Casa del Mar
Adress: Albareda, 1-13
City: 08004 Barcelona





Seminari: El Patrimoni Cultural en temps de conflictes

Date: Friday, February 20 at 09:30

Place: Residència Investigadors CSIC
Adress: C/ Hospital 64
City: Barcelona





Presentació del projecte ARACiència+Art

Date: Thursday, February 19 at 19:00

Place: CCCB
Adress: C/ Montnegre 5
City: 08001 Barcelona



Conversa: La immigració com a mite fundacional de Catalunya: reptes passats i futurs.

Date: Saturday, January 31 at 11:00

Place: Museu d?Història de la Immigració de Catalunya
Adress: Ctra. de Mataró, 124
City: Sant Adrià del Besós





Date: Friday, January 30 at 16:00

Place:
Adress:
City:



Conference: Do employer preferences contribute to Sticky Floors? A field experiment on gender discrimination in promotions

Date: Thursday, January 29 at 12:00

Place: Sala Àngels Torrent
Adress: Centre d'Estudis Demogràfics (Edifici E2, Campus UAB)
City: 08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola)







Date: Thursday, January 22 at 16:00

Place:
Adress:
City: Barcelona
Copyright © 2011 · All rights reserved · Design By Asterisk Communication*
Associació Catalana d’Entitats de Recerca (ACER) · C/ Baldiri Reixac 4-8 (Torre i, Planta 5a, Despatx B10). 08028 Barcelona
Tel: +34 934 034 481 · abotella@acer-catalunya.org